Reported for version 9
Do Relation Model Designer (RMD) and RDM application keep the history of deleted tables? If yes, is it possible to delete records from the history?
RDM keeps the entire history for all types of changes (create, edit, delete) for each table and record in specific history tables. This is one of the base functionalities. It is not possible to delete anything from the history tables via RDM application. When you need to delete the entire table from the model, you can delete the table from Model designer and after publishing the changes, all the data from this table including the history will be deleted.